The post with no Title

Hi everyone!

I have been meaning to write, but having to learn the art of multi-tasking yet, I haven’t really touched the ever-elusive line of being efficient.

Last couple of months have proven to be a little stressful, what with the constant travelling, work and other areas of my life that have been demanding my attention.

I want to start blogging regularly – there is this pair of shoes and some other cool stuff I have, that I have been dying to write about.

Well, I am also waiting for my camera and and meanwhile am trying to note down all the ideas that float in and out about the things I want to talk about. Would try to blog regularly once these little bumps smoothen out.

I’d like to give a quick shout out to all you wonderful people who happened to like my posts and follow my blog. (Honestly hadn’t expected to get noticed at all and though I know my blog isn’t exactly the latest sensation out there and there have been as many as just half a dozen who have dropped by to read my posts, you all made me smile and happy none-the-less!!  “Thank you – you are awesome!!”)

Frankly it’s intimidating to see all these fancy blogs with amazing content doing rounds on the net with their authors sounding so confident and put together, knowing what they are doing, but I have decided, I am here to stay!!

Trying to find my footing and see where life (and my blog) takes me – one step at a time. 🙂

xo,

M

Leave a Reply

